top of page
  • mark

Sun July 16 2023 Par

Competition Winner: Phil Lydeamore (16) 0 c/b

Runner up: Bruno Scarcella (26) 0

Front 9: Peter Petropoulos +3

Back 9 : L West, P Lydeamore, E Asmus +1


3rd: Paul Falkenstein

5th: Peter Petropoulos

9th: Peter Petropoulos

12th: Peter Petropoulos

14th: Kostas Sidiropoulos

16th: Phil Lydeamore

Naga: Bill Mallisioras

Winter Knockout R Allesa d T Esplin 5/4

S Khoo d T Varsamidis 3/1

Next Week: Stableford

Note: First tee time is 8.42am

Trip to Tocumwal is on the board for interested members

54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page