top of page
  • mark

Sun Jul 9 2023 Stableford

Competition Winner: Jacob Pollak (23) 41 pts

Runner up: Paul Harmer (9) 39 pts

Front 9: Jacob Pollak 23 pts

Back 9 : John Catton 20 pts


3rd: Phil Lydeamore

5th: Gordon Coventry

9th: Pierre Petropoulos

12th: Phil Lydeamore

14th: Mike Leeds

16th: Spiros Stavropoulos

Naga: Michael Barnes

Winter Knockout R Allesa d B Mallisioras 3/2

P Lydeamore d B Scarcella 5/3

D Mitchell d Pierre Petropoulos 4/3

T Esplin d L Diniotis 2/1

C Paul d S Clark 6/4

Next Week: Par

Note: First tee time is 8.58am

Trip to Tocumwal is on the board for interested members

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page