top of page
  • mark

Sun Jul 23 2023 Stableford

Competition Winner: Tommy Varsamidis (17) 35 pts

Runner up: Mark Szymkowicz (22) 33 pts c/b

Front 9: Scott Clark 20 pts

Back 9 : Mark Szymkowicz 19 pts


3rd: Scott Clark

5th: N/A

9th: Tommy Varsamidis

12th: Gary Danby

14th: Peter Petropoulos

16th: Bruno Scarcella

Naga: Royston Kidd

Next Week: Stableford

Note: First tee time is 8.30am

Just a reminder you need to have your score verified by your marker before submitting. 3 players today did not!!!

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page