top of page

Sun Feb 11 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (11) 39 Pts c/b

Runner Up: Bill Kabylakis (16) 39 Pts

Front Nine: Chris Toliopoulos 22 Pts

Back Nine : Scott Clark 22 Pts


3rd: Sam Gannon

5th: Amit Gaurav

9th: Bill Kabylakis

12th: Sam Gannon

14th: Bill Kabylakis

16th: Scott Clark

NAGA: Brendan Moloney

Next Week Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Note: First tee time is 7:40 am - Please check the booking sheet later in the week to confirm.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page