top of page
  • mark

Sun Aug 13 2023 Stableford

Competition Winner: Peter Petropoulos (13) 36 pts

Runner up: Bruno Scarcella (25) 35 pts c/b

Front 9: Andrew Temmhoff/Gloria Stewart/ Gary Danby 20 pts

Back 9 : Peter Petropoulos 21 pts


3rd: Michael Duffy

5th: n/a

9th: Andrew Temmhoff

12th: Peter Petropoulos

14th: David Mitchell

16th: Kostas Sidiropoulos

Naga: Chris Toliopoulos

Next Week: Stableford

Note: First tee time is 8.30am

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page