top of page
  • mark

Sun April 9 2023 Stableford Joe Giuliano Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (13) 41 pts

Runner up: Pierre Petropoulos (14) 37 pts

Front 9: Scott Clark 21 pts

Back 9 : Pierre Petropoulos 21 pts


3rd: Tony Esplin

5th: Chris Toliopoulos

9th: Mike Leeds

12th: Comfort Paul

14th: Tony Esplin

16th: Scott Clark

Naga: Brendan Moloney

Next Week: Stableford Bruno Scarcella Trophy

Note: First tee time is 8.42 after Pennant

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page