top of page
  • mark

Sun Apr 23 2023 Stroke

Competition Winner: Phil Lydeamore (18) 63 nett

Runner up: Jacob Pollak (22) 66 nett c/b

Front 9: Phil Lydeamore 32 nett

Back 9 : Julian Mahood 28 nett


3rd: Gloria Stewart

5th: Louie Diniotis

9th: John Catton

12th: Gloria Stewart

14th: Phil Lydeamore

16th: Michael Barnes

Naga: Gordon Coventry

Next Week: PAR

Note: First tee time is 8.55 after Pennant

Handicap team lost at Glen Waverley 6/2

Trip to Tocumwal is on the board for interested members

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts NTP'

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winners: Graeme Davis / James Barnett 49 Pts c/b Runners Up: Ray Allesa / Robert Dean 49 Pts NTP's 3rd : Robert Dean 5th : Cory Wilson 9th : Phil Houlihan 12th : Stephen Fry 14th : Geoff M

Wed Apr 17 2024 Stableford Graham McKelvey Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Houlihan (15) 38 Pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (10) 37 Pts c/b Third: Jock Mitchell (5) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Mike Leeds 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Kedar Mungee 14th


bottom of page