top of page

Saturday September 24 Mick Reidy Memorial African Stableford

Competition Winners: David White (10) & Ian Storey (15) 76 pts

Runners/Up: Colin Maguire (16) &  Wayne Arnot (19) 73 c/b pts


3rd: Manny Zouros

5th: Mark Sutherland

9th: Gordon Coventry

14th: Colin Maguire

16th: Wayne Arnot

Matchplay Winter Cup Peter Schultze D Jay Potter 1 up

Ben Bennett: M Leeds/H Naidu d S Fry/G Stewart 5/4

Next week: October 1st VGL Medal EMGC Medal

October 8 Stroke Gold Medal Playoff

new club shirts are available for $28 see a committee member 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page