• mark

Saturday October 31 2020 Warner Cupido Trophy

Great day had by 55 players today and even beverages where enjoyed post game

Competition Winner: Frances Evans (35) 38 pts c/b

Runner up: Chris Georgiou (12) 38 pts

ball winners: Bill Mallisioras, Tess Levin, Jenny Thomas, Shaun Williams, Manny Zouros and Jane Lake 1 ball each all on 36 pts

Treasurers Cup starts on Wednesday November 4

Remember Miscore free app stops working after Nov 1,

see email sent earlier this week.

Remember timesheets are available online 8 days before

also remember to delete your name of the booking sheet if you cannot play

105 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts NTP'S 3rd : Tony Esplin 5th : Louie Diniotis 9t

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla