top of page
  • mark

Saturday October 19 Stroke Warner Cupido Trophy

Competition Winner: Anthony Goldman (18) 63 nett

A Grade Winner: Mike Leeds (11) 70 nett

A Grade R/up: Neal Griffith (12) 71 nett

B Grade Winner: Anthony Goldman (18) 63 nett

B Grade R/up: John Catton (18) 65 nett


3rd: Russell Clarke

5th: Chris Riley

9th: Keith Strong

12th: N/A

14th: John Catton*

16th: John Catton

Friday Winner: Ian Storey 37 pts

next week 4BBB Stableford

jennifer Johns/Chris Riley Trophy

Tee Off from 6.45

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Jul 21 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Tom Crawford (16) +6 Runner Up: Peter Strugnell (10) +2 Front Nine: Bruno Scarcello and Tom Crawford +2 Back Nine : Tpm Crawford +4 NTP's 3rd: Charles Wilson 5th: Tom Crawford

Sat July 20 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ross Alatsas (9) 35 Pts A Grade Winner: Ross Alatsas (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Brendan Dempsey (12) 34 Pts B Grade Winner: Nick Grigoriadis (17) 33 Pts c/b B Grade R/up:

Wed Jul 17 2024 Stableford Mike Leeds Trophy

Competition Winner: Harry Naidu (9) 39 Pts Runner Up: Ron Anderson (15) 38 Pts Third: David Lake (18) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Mick Mortimer 5th: David Lake 9th: Denis Yodgee 12th: Mike Leeds 14th: Dennis C


bottom of page