top of page
  • mark

Saturday October 12 Stroke Darren Smith Trophy

Competition Winner: Manny Zouros (4) 65 nett

A Grade Winner: Manny Zouros (4) 65 nett

A Grade R/up: Darren Smith (11) 66 nett

B Grade Winner: Geoff Moule (22) 66 nett c/b

B Grade R/up: Tessa Levin (33) 66 nett


3rd: Antony Capewell

5th: Manny Zouros

9th: Jane Lake

12th: Mark Pascoe

14th: Neal Griffith

16th: Antony Capewell

Ben Bennett : G Stewart/ R Hyde d R Clarke/ G Ritchens 7/5

Friday Winner: David White 39 pts

next week: Stroke

foursomes has been abandoned

mud rule has been cancelled effective immediately

by order Captain

85 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page