• mark

Saturday November 23 Stableford Ron Ferguson Trophy

Competition Winner: Filomena Scardamaglia (36) 41 pts

A Grade Winner: Antony Capewell (6) 37 pts

A Grade R/up: Manny Zouros (2) 36 pts

B Grade Winner: Filomena Scardamaglia (36) 41 pts

B Grade R/up: Michelle Levinson (33) 40 pts


3rd: Harry Naidu

5th: Chris Riley*

9th: Roger Hyde

12th: John Catton

14th: Gary Danby

16th: Anthony Goldman

next week 4 Seasons Stroke

Ladies EMGC Medal playoff 6.42 first tee off

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nominations for Committee positions

Attention all EMGC members the Annual General Meeting for 2021 will be held at the club on Saturday September 4 after the game ( approx 1.30pm) barring any Covid lockdowns/restrictions Nominations are

Wed Aug 4 2021 PAR

Competition Winner: Ron Anderson (12) +1 c/b Runner Up : Laurie West (18) +1 c/b Third: John Scotton (17) +1 c/b NTP'S 3rd: Denis Yodgee 5th: John Scotton 9th: Graeme Davis 12th: Rob Kelly 14th: Scott

Sun Aug 1 2021

Competition Winner: Jeremy Van Kruining (7) 39 pts Runner Up: Shaun Williams (2) 33 pts c/b Front 9: Jeremy Van Kruining 21 pts Back 9 : Shaun Williams,Jeremy Van Kruining 18 pts NTP'S 3rd : Nick Smit