top of page
  • mark

Saturday May 30 2020 Stroke 4 Seasons 1st rd Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winner: Neal Griffith (11) 65 nett

A Grade Winner: Neal Griffith (11) 65 nett

A Grade R/Up: Colin Maguire (12) 68 nett c/b

B Grade Winner: Wayne Arnot (19) 67 nett

B Grade R/Up: Sam Gannon (17) 68 nett

Ball winners: K Strong, M Sutherland, M Hertz, S Pollack, D Smith ,G Danby c/b , 1 ball each.

All members note all prizes won will be on the table near the desk the following Saturday labelled with your name.

Next week Saturday

June 6 is VGL and EMGC Medal Stroke, Ist Rd Medal Challenge

June 13 2nd Rd 4 seasons Stroke Peter Schultze Trophy

East Malvern Masters dates have been reassessed and are on the board

Next week will also be last week for Ben Bennett invitation

All members please note that they need to read the whiteboard Saturday/Sunday before commencing play to check for any Local Rules/Changed playing conditions. If not sure ask the Convener or a Match Committee member. Do not ask the pro shop.

125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 19 2024 Stableford Peter Conyers Trophy

Competition Winner: Chris Toliopoulos (26) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: John Catton (18) 36 Pts Front Nine: Michael Barnes & Bruno Scarcella 20 Pts Back Nine : Peter Conyers, Steve Herbert, 19 Pts Gar

Sat May 18 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade R/up: Gary Ritchens (10) +1 B Grade Winner: John Devitsakis (25) +3 B Grade R/up: Joseph Musemburi (1


bottom of page