top of page

Saturday May 25 2 ball Ambrose L DeSilva/I Storey Trophy

COMPETITION WINNERS: Mick Mortimer/Neil Griffith(5) 59 nett

Runners Up: David Lake/Peter Motyer (8.75) 59.25 nett

3rd: Darren Smith

5th: Neil Griffith

9th: Peter Schultze

12th: Steven Fry

14th: Fred Fenner*

16th: Harry Naidu

Friday Winner: John Busietta 36 pts

June 1 Stroke VGL & EMGC Medal

June 8 Winter Cup Qualifier 2nd rd 4 Seasons Stroke

Tocumwal golf weekend Sept 13,14,15 has been booked

Get your deposit in early $295 twin share

sheet is on the board, get in now and pay your deposit and

pay off over the next few months

this is a great weekend away and should not be missed

see Russell Clarke for more details

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Jul 21 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Tom Crawford (16) +6 Runner Up: Peter Strugnell (10) +2 Front Nine: Bruno Scarcello and Tom Crawford +2 Back Nine : Tpm Crawford +4 NTP's 3rd: Charles Wilson 5th: Tom Crawford

Sat July 20 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ross Alatsas (9) 35 Pts A Grade Winner: Ross Alatsas (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Brendan Dempsey (12) 34 Pts B Grade Winner: Nick Grigoriadis (17) 33 Pts c/b B Grade R/up:

Wed Jul 17 2024 Stableford Mike Leeds Trophy

Competition Winner: Harry Naidu (9) 39 Pts Runner Up: Ron Anderson (15) 38 Pts Third: David Lake (18) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Mick Mortimer 5th: David Lake 9th: Denis Yodgee 12th: Mike Leeds 14th: Dennis C


bottom of page