• mark

Saturday May 16 2020 Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy.

Competition Winner: Manny Zouros (1) 35 pts c/b

Runner Up: Len DeSilva (16) 35 pts c/b

Ball winners: Marc Hertz, Dale McDonald, Warner Cupido, Harry Naidu, Shaun Williams, Steve Fry, Graeme Davis, Brett Somerville, Neal Griffith, Gary Ritchens , 1 ball each.

All members note all prizes won will be on the table near the desk the following Saturday labelled with your name.

Next week Saturday 23 is Stableford instead of 2 ball ambrose

Len and Ian please contact Mark about the sponsorship.

Thank you today for keeping social distancing and not hanging around after the game.

Hopefully we can get back to some type of normality soon

129 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts NTP'S 3rd : Tony Esplin 5th : Louie Diniotis 9t

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla