• mark

Saturday March 14 2020 Stroke Gary Ritchens Trophy EMGC Masters qualifier

Competition Winner: Ivor Hertz (20) 62 nett

A Grade Winner: Mark Sutherland (8) 65 nett

A Grade R/up: Gary Ritchens (7) 69 nett c/b

B Grade Winner: Ivor Hertz (20) 62 nett

B Grade R/up: Kim Foo (13) 64 nett

Winner Club Championships

A Grade Nett: Marc Hertz

B Grade Nett: Shane Johnstone


3rd: Ian Storey

5th: Shaun Williams*

9th: Joe Giuliano

12th: Neal Griffith

14th: Bill Mallisoras

16th: Graeme Davis

Next week :

March 21 4 ball Ambrose Pineapple cup Stroke. Shaun Williams and ,Mark Sutherland Trophy

Alternate tees

March 28 Stableford Mike Leeds Trophy

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nominations for Committee positions

Attention all EMGC members the Annual General Meeting for 2021 will be held at the club on Saturday September 4 after the game ( approx 1.30pm) barring any Covid lockdowns/restrictions Nominations are

Wed Aug 4 2021 PAR

Competition Winner: Ron Anderson (12) +1 c/b Runner Up : Laurie West (18) +1 c/b Third: John Scotton (17) +1 c/b NTP'S 3rd: Denis Yodgee 5th: John Scotton 9th: Graeme Davis 12th: Rob Kelly 14th: Scott

Sun Aug 1 2021

Competition Winner: Jeremy Van Kruining (7) 39 pts Runner Up: Shaun Williams (2) 33 pts c/b Front 9: Jeremy Van Kruining 21 pts Back 9 : Shaun Williams,Jeremy Van Kruining 18 pts NTP'S 3rd : Nick Smit