top of page
  • mark

Saturday March 12 2022 Stroke EM Masters qualifying. Ladies Final Rd Club Championships EMGC Medal G

Competition Winner: Shaun Williams (3) 61 nett

A Grade Winner: Shaun Williams (3) 61 nett

A Grade R/up: Stephen Fry (11) 63 nett

B Grade Winner: Sam Gannon (18) 63 nett c/b

B Grade R/up: Graeme Davis (15) 63 nett

Ladies Winner: Gloria Stewart (20) 73 nett

Ladies R/up: Fran Evans (33) 74 nett

Ladies Club Champion: Chris Riley

Ladies Nett Champion: Gloria Stewart

ladies 2022 rd 2
Download DOC • 57KB

EMGC Medal: Gloria Stewart 73 nett


3rd : Shaun Williams

5th : Sam Gannon

9th : Gary Danby

12th : Warner Cupido

14th : Filomena

16th : Shaun Williams*

Friday Winner: Graeme Davis 35 pts c/b

Next Week: March 19, 4 ball Ambrose Pineapple Cup

Mark Sutherland and Shaun Williams Trophy

EMGC Footy Tips

Hi all AFL tippers.

I have set up AFL tipping for EMCG for 2022. You will have received an email invite already if you were registered last year. $20 to enter, 1st, 2nd and 3rd prizes to be determined when all players are confirmed. Similar to last year. Please leave money with me on Saturdays or Wednesdays. Or email me to get EFT details: Tipping starts round 1 Wednesday March 16th.

82 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page