top of page

Saturday June 29 Stableford Rob Gibson Trophy

COMPETITION WINNER: Roger Hyde (12) 40 pts

A Grade Winner: Roger Hyde (12) 40 pts

A Grade R/Up : Warner Cupido (12) 34 pts

B Grade Winner: John Catton (20) 37 pts

B Grade R/Up : Ivor Hertz (22) 33 pts

Front 9: R Hyde M Mortimer 18 pts

Back 9: Roger Hyde 22 pts

3rd: Kim Foo

5th: Ivor Hertz

9th: Mick Mortimer*

12th: Shaun Williams

14th: Russell Clarke

16th: Keith Strong

Ben Bennett Matchplay :

Graeme Morris/Harry Naidu d Scott Calrk/Bruno Scarcella 6/4

Friday Winner: John Catton 35 pts

July 6 Stroke VGL AND EMGC Medals

July 13 4 BBB Stableford

Ben Bennett Matchplay draw on the board first rd by July 20

Winter Cup Matchplay draw on the board First rd by August 10

Tocumwal golf weekend Sept 13,14,15 has been booked

Get your deposit in early $295 twin share

sheet is on the board, get in now and pay your deposit and

pay off over the next few months

this is a great weekend away and should not be missed

see Russell Clarke for more details

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 19 2024 Stableford Peter Conyers Trophy

Competition Winner: Chris Toliopoulos (26) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: John Catton (18) 36 Pts Front Nine: Michael Barnes & Bruno Scarcella 20 Pts Back Nine : Peter Conyers, Steve Herbert, 19 Pts Gar

Sat May 18 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade R/up: Gary Ritchens (10) +1 B Grade Winner: John Devitsakis (25) +3 B Grade R/up: Joseph Musemburi (1


bottom of page