top of page
  • mark

Saturday June 13 2020 Stroke Peter Schultze Trophy 2nd Rd 4 seasons

Updated: Jun 14, 2020

A Grade Winner: Garry Chilcott (12) 63 nett

A Grade R/Up: Warner Cupido (12) 64 nett

B Grade Winner: David Lake (17) 67 nett

B Grade R/Up: Barry Faiman (33) 69 nett c/b

Ball winners: H Naidu, C Maguire, S Pollak, N Smith, S Dallas, R Clarke c/b 1 ball each.

Winter Cup Matchplay qualifiers: M Leeds (def), G Chilcott, W Cupido, H Naidu, D Lake, B Faiman, C Maguire, S Pollak, N Smith, E Asmus, R Clarke, S Dallas, R Hyde, L DeSilva, N Griffith, M Mortimer.

Draw will be on the board next Saturday June 20. If you don't want to play please let Mark ( Captain ) Know.

4 seasons leaders after rd 2: N Griffith 136, C Maguire 137

update will be on the board next Saturday

All members note all prizes won will be on the table near the desk the following Saturday labelled with your name.

Next week Saturday

June 20 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

June 27 Stableford Gary Danby Trophy

East Malvern Masters dates have been reassessed and are on the board

last date for first rd is June 20

Ben Bennett invitation is still open

All members please note that they need to read the whiteboard Saturday/Sunday before commencing play to check for any Local Rules/Changed playing conditions. If not sure ask the Convener or a Match Committee member. Do not ask the pro shop.

125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (

Wed Jun 12 2024 Stableford Scott Clark Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 44 Pts Runner Up: Kostas Sidropoulos (12) 39 Pts Third: Steve Herbert (14) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Denis Yodgee 5th: Peter Strugnell 9th: Peter Strugnell 12th: Graeme Da


bottom of page