• mark

Saturday July 4 2020 VGL and EMGC Medal Stroke

VGL Medal Winner: Russell Clarke (13) 66 nett

No EMGC Medal as only 1 player

A Grade Winner: Russell Clarke (13) 66 nett

A Grade R/Up: Mark Sutherland (8) 68 nett c/b

NO B Grade results as only 3 people played

Wintee Cup Matchplay C Maguire d N Smith 5/4

1 st Rd must be completed by 11/7

Ball winners: D Smith, S Johnstone, M Mortimer, S Fry, D Lake, J Catton 1 ball each.

All members note all prizes won will be on the table near the desk the following Saturday labelled with your name.

Next week Saturday

July 11 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

July 18 Aggregate Pairs Stableford D White and P Houlihan Trophy

Ben Bennett draw is on the board

All members please note that they need to read the whiteboard Saturday/Sunday before commencing play to check for any Local Rules/Changed playing conditions. If not sure ask the Convener or a Match Committee member. Do not ask the pro shop.

Please also note , if any member has a complaint about the public re slow play please talk to the Captain or Vice Captain do not complain to the pro shop, we need to keep a good relationship with them so all conversing will be done by the committee

117 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts NTP'S 3rd : Tony Esplin 5th : Louie Diniotis 9t

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla