top of page

Saturday July 20 2 Ball Aggregate Stableford D White/P Houlihan Trophy

COMPETITON WINNERS: Graeme Morris/Ian Storey 74 pts

Runners Up: Russell Clarke/Gary Ritchens 72 pts c/b

Front 9: Graeme Morris 21 pts

Back 9: A Capewell, G Morris, K Strong 20 pts

3rd: Stephen Fry

5th: Jeff Harkins

9th: Gary Danby

12th: Shaun Williams

14th: Peter Motyer

16th: Mike Leeds

Friday Winner: David White 36 pts c/b

July 27 Stroke Clem Smith

August 3 VGL and EMGC Medals Stroke


The pro shop have mentioned to me today that our field is spreading out too much and taking up allocated times for the public from the first and 10th Tees

all players should be on the first tee 10 minutes before their tee time

always look at the time sheet and if there is a gap go earlier

the last tee time is 8.55 meaning they should be finished by 12.45 at the latest

a group of 4 players should not take anymore than 3hrs50 around this course

Playing ready golf should mean 3.30 on average

From next Saturday Michael from the pro shop will be monitoring and driving around ensuring players keep up with the group in front of them, If we fail to do this we will lose tee times

Tocumwal golf weekend Sept 13,14,15 has been booked


$295 twin share see Russell Clarke for more details

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 19 2024 Stableford Peter Conyers Trophy

Competition Winner: Chris Toliopoulos (26) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: John Catton (18) 36 Pts Front Nine: Michael Barnes & Bruno Scarcella 20 Pts Back Nine : Peter Conyers, Steve Herbert, 19 Pts Gar

Sat May 18 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade R/up: Gary Ritchens (10) +1 B Grade Winner: John Devitsakis (25) +3 B Grade R/up: Joseph Musemburi (1


bottom of page