top of page

Saturday January 7 Stroke Erik Asmus Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Turfrey (13) 58 nett

A Grade Winner: Joe Giuliano (11) 62 nett 

A Grade R/Up: Mark Sutherland (10) 64 nett

B Grade Winner: Ivan Turfrey (13) 58 nett

B Grade R/Up: Fran Evans (39) 63 nett


3rd: Antony Capewell

5th: Roger Hastings

9th: Manny Zouros

14th: Shane Johnstone

16th: Wendy Beron

Next Saturday:

Jan 14 Stableford 2nd rd summer cup

Jan 21 Par 3rd rd summer cup


Winner John Busietta (15) 34 pts c/b

Front 9 Graham McKelvey

Back 9 David White

new club shirts are available for $28 see committee member 

Please note there are some fixture changes for Feb and March 2017 that will be put up in the room

Feb 4 – VGL Medal – Stroke

Feb 11 – East Malvern Masters Qualifier Stroke

Feb 18 – 1st Rd Club Championships ( Medal Day Challenge)

Feb 25 – 2nd Rd Club Championships

March 4 – Final Rd Club Championships

 March 11 – Stroke

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up: Erik As

Sun Apr 7 2024 Stroke (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (16) 66 Nett Runner Up: Gary Danby (13) 68 Nett Front Nine: Gary Danby 31 Nett Back Nine : John Catton 31 Nett NTP's 3rd: Gary Danby 5th: Gordon Coventry 9th: Ala


bottom of page