top of page

Saturday January 28 Stableford Rick Corbett Memorial

 Competition Winner: Rose Turfrey (21) 43 pts

A Grade Winner: Ivan Turfrey (12) 40 pts

A Grade R/Up: Winston Gale (10) 39 pts c/b

B Grade Winner: Rose Turfrey (21) 43 pts

B Grade R/Up: Brett Somerville (27) 41 pts


3rd: Mark Sutherland

5th: Rob Gibson

9th: Winston Gale

14th: Ross Delahunty

16th: Antony Capewell

NTP 2nd Shot

10th: Manny Zouros

18th: Mick Mortimer

Long Drive 15th Shane Johnstone

Next Saturday:

Feb 4 VGL Medal Stroke

Feb 11 East Malvern Masters Qualifier Stroke


Roger Hyde 36 pts c/b

new club shirts are available for $28 see committee member 

Please note there are some fixture changes for Feb and March 2017 

These changes are in line with last years fixture

Feb 4 – VGL Medal – Stroke

Feb 11 – East Malvern Masters Qualifier Stroke

Feb 18 – 1st Rd Club Championships ( Medal Day Challenge)

Feb 25 – 2nd Rd Club Championships

March 4 – Final Rd Club Championships

 March 11 – Stroke

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts NTP'

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winners: Graeme Davis / James Barnett 49 Pts c/b Runners Up: Ray Allesa / Robert Dean 49 Pts NTP's 3rd : Robert Dean 5th : Cory Wilson 9th : Phil Houlihan 12th : Stephen Fry 14th : Geoff M

Wed Apr 17 2024 Stableford Graham McKelvey Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Houlihan (15) 38 Pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (10) 37 Pts c/b Third: Jock Mitchell (5) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Mike Leeds 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Kedar Mungee 14th


bottom of page