• mark

Saturday January 25 2020 Stableford Rick Corbett Memorial

Competition Winner: Rob Gibson (24) 43 pts

A Grade Winner: Antony Capewell (5) 39 pts

A Grade R/up: Bill Malisioras (10) 38 pts

B Grade Winner: Rob Gibson (24) 43 pts

B Grade R/up: Ivan Turfrey (14) 40 pts c/b


3rd: Rob Gibson

5th: Ron Klein *

9th: Shane Johnstone

12th: Antony Capewell

14th: Ian Storey

16th: Brett Somerville

next week: Stableford 2 ball multiplier Jane Lake Trophy

interesting pic of Keith’s ball making a nest

110 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nominations for Committee positions

Attention all EMGC members the Annual General Meeting for 2021 will be held at the club on Saturday September 4 after the game ( approx 1.30pm) barring any Covid lockdowns/restrictions Nominations are

Wed Aug 4 2021 PAR

Competition Winner: Ron Anderson (12) +1 c/b Runner Up : Laurie West (18) +1 c/b Third: John Scotton (17) +1 c/b NTP'S 3rd: Denis Yodgee 5th: John Scotton 9th: Graeme Davis 12th: Rob Kelly 14th: Scott

Sun Aug 1 2021

Competition Winner: Jeremy Van Kruining (7) 39 pts Runner Up: Shaun Williams (2) 33 pts c/b Front 9: Jeremy Van Kruining 21 pts Back 9 : Shaun Williams,Jeremy Van Kruining 18 pts NTP'S 3rd : Nick Smit