• mark

Saturday Jan 2 2021 Summer Cup Rd 1 Erik Asmus Trophy

Competition Winner: Tony Esplin (4) 60 nett

Runner up: Keith Gonsalvez (21) 62 nett

Ball winners: Adam Poyner, Graeme Morris, Mark Pascoe, Ronald Klein ,

Raj Tembe, Neil Smith. 1 ball each

Slow play appears to be rearing its ugly head

it should not take more then 3 hrs.30mins-40 mins to play around this course

i counted today quite a few groups pushing 4 hrs

Ready golf please , the first 2 players to putt out should make their way to the next tee

Next Week: Jan 9 Summer Cup Rd 2 Stableford Graeme Morris Trophy

Remember Miscore app needs registration and payment of 16.45 if you wish to continue using it.

Remember timesheets are available online 8 days before

also remember to delete your name on the booking sheet if you cannot play


if you are having issues booking times call Scott or Mark

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun April 18 Stableford Bruno Scarcella Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (22) 37 pts Runner up: Scott Clark (12) 36 pts Front Nine: Gloria Stewart 20 pts Back Nine: Scott Clark/ Pierre Petropoulos 19 pts NTP'S: 3rd : n/a 5th : Scott Clark

Wed April 14 2021 Stableford John Scotton Trophy

Competition Winner: Rob Kelly (17) 35 pts Runner up: Denis Yodgee (15) 34 pts c/b Third: Mark Sutherland (7) 34 pts NTP'S : 3rd: Scott Clark 5th: Rob Kelly 9th: John Scotton 12th: Mick Mortimer 14th: