• mark

Saturday February 15 2020 Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winner: Warner Cupido (12) 38 pts

A Grade Winner: Warner Cupido (12) 38 pts c/b

A Grade R/up: Keith Strong (12) 38 pts

B Grade Winner: John Catton (16) 38 pts

B Grade R/up: Ross Delahunty (18) 37 pts


3rd: Warner Cupido

5th: Geoff Moule

9th: Peter Schultze

12th: Warner Cupido*

14th: Ross Delahunty

16th: Warner Cupido

Next week :

February 22 first round club championships for men and women

blue tees and permanent red

also for players tomorrow remember 1st tee time is 7.18 as Nepean are away

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat May 15 2021 Par

Competition Winner: David Lake (18) square A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) -1 c/b A Grade R/up: Neal Griffith (12) -1 B Grade Winner: David Lake (18) square B Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (13)

Wed May 12 2021 Stableford Kostas Sidiropoulos Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (12) 38 pts Runner up: Erik Asmus (16) 37 pts c/b Third: Denis Yodgee (14) 37 pts c/b NTP'S : 3rd: Ron Andrson 5th: Rob Kelly 9th: Tony Esplin 12th: Denis Yodgee 14th:

Sun May 9 2021 PAR

Competition Winner: Jeremy Van Kruining (8) +6 Runner up: Gordon Coventry (15) +1 Front Nine: Jeremy Van Kruining +3 Back Nine: Jeremy Van Kruining , Gordon Coventry +3 NTP'S: 3rd : Brendan Moloney 5t