top of page

Saturday December 3 Stroke

Competition Winner: Keith Strong (13) 58 nett

Ladies Gold Medal Playoff Winner: Gloria Stewart 75 nett

A Grade Winner: Chris Georgiou (12) 62 nett

A Grade R/Up: Mick Mortimer (9) 64 nett 

B Grade Winner: Keith Strong (13) 58 nett

B Grade R/Up: Mark Kump (15) 62 nett

4 Seasons Winner Mark Sutherland 267 R UP Gary Ritchens 271


3rd: Roger Hastings

5th: Chris Connor

9th: Harry Naidu

14th: Roger Hyde

16th: Winston Gale

Next Saturday: Dec 10 Par

Dec 17 4BBB Xmas hams


new club shirts are available for $28 see committee member 


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Jun 23 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Louie Diniotis (17) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: Steve Herbert (15) 39 Pts Front Nine: Steve Herbert 20 Pts Back Nine : Gary Danby 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Barnes 5th: Tony Espl

Sat Jun 22 2024 Stableford Gary Danby Trophy

Competition Winner: Russell Clarke (11) 40 Pts A Grade Winner: Russell Clarke (11) 40 Pts A Grade R/up: Dean Evangelista (8) 36 Pts B Grade Winner: Lochie Rowler (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up:

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t


bottom of page