top of page

Saturday December 3 Stroke

Competition Winner: Keith Strong (13) 58 nett

Ladies Gold Medal Playoff Winner: Gloria Stewart 75 nett

A Grade Winner: Chris Georgiou (12) 62 nett

A Grade R/Up: Mick Mortimer (9) 64 nett 

B Grade Winner: Keith Strong (13) 58 nett

B Grade R/Up: Mark Kump (15) 62 nett

4 Seasons Winner Mark Sutherland 267 R UP Gary Ritchens 271


3rd: Roger Hastings

5th: Chris Connor

9th: Harry Naidu

14th: Roger Hyde

16th: Winston Gale

Next Saturday: Dec 10 Par

Dec 17 4BBB Xmas hams


new club shirts are available for $28 see committee member 


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page