• mark

Saturday December 14 Par Russell Clarke Trophy

Competition Winner: Ian Storey (16) +4

A Grade Winner: Stephen Fry (12) +4

A Grade R/up: Darren Smith (11) +2

B Grade Winner: Ian Storey (17) +4 c/b

B Grade R/up: Katrina Vincze (27) +4


3rd: Neil Smith

5th: Antony Capewell*

9th: Peter Motyer

12th: Colin Maguire

14th: Mike Leeds

16th: Russell Clarke

Friday Winner: Phil Houlihan 37 pts c/b

next week 4bbb stableford Xmas hams

6.30 first tee off

Saturday December 21 EMGC XMAS BBQ - ALL MEMBERS WELCOME Members put this in your Calendar and don’t miss it. First BBQ meat will be served at approx. 12 noon. 2 FREE drinks on the day supplied by the Club. ANNUAL RAFFLE Tickets available on Game Days prior to the event First Prize is an EMGC Membership for 1 year. Other Prizes are by donation, so lets ‘chip in’ and make it memorable. Donations to be supplied on the day, if this is not suitable please discuss any other arrangements with a committee member.


Recent Posts

See All

Wednesday Dec 2 2020 Stableford

Another breezy morning for golf with 38 on countback winning Competition Winner: Harry Naidu (12) 38 pts c/b Runner up: Scott Clark (10) 38 pts Balls : Alan Reeve 37pts, Ron Anderson 36pts, Mark Pasco

Treasurers Foundation Cup

Well the Treasurers Cup comp has been run and won 16 games in the last month Vouchers awarded for top 5 on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday prizes awarded to top 10 overall countbacks are done on eclect