• mark

Saturday Dec 5 2020 Stroke Katrina Vincze Trophy

Competition Winner: Frances Evans (34) 61 Nett (adj)

Runner up: Roger Hyde (12) 63 nett

Ball winners: Tessa Levin 64 (adj) c/b, Shane Johnstone 64 nett c/b, Chris Georgiou 64 nett, Michelle Levinson 65 (adj) nett c/b ,Mark Pascoe 65 nett c/b, Antony Capewell 65 nett c/b. 1 ball each all

The annual Christmas Fund Raiser Raffle has now commenced

Tickets are on sale after each days comp

3 for $5 or 8 for $10

1st Prize 2021 Annual Membership

Raffle prizes are by donation, so please dig deep

Donations can be bought on the day ( Saturday Dec 19 ) or given to a Committee member

Remember Miscore app needs registration and payment of 16.45 if you wish to continue using it.

Remember timesheets are available online 8 days before

also remember to delete your name on the booking sheet if you cannot play


if you are having issues booking times call Scott or Mark

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Competition Winner: John Scotton (15) 40 pts Runner Up: Graham McKelvey (21) 37 pts Third: Michael Johnson (22) 35 pts c/b ( HOLE IN ONE ON 14) NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Laurie West 9th: Mark Su

Competition Winner: Tony Esplin (6) 36 pts Runner Up: Thomas Varsamidis (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Scott Clark 19 pts Back 9: John Catton 20 pts NTP's 3rd: Scott Clark 5th: John Catton 9th: Louie Kannav