top of page
  • mark

Saturday Dec 19 2020 4BBB Stableford Xmas Hams

Competition Winners: Keith Strong and Mark Pascoe 51 pts ( Keith had an eagle on the 6th)

Runners up: Erik Asmus and Raj Tembe 46 pts c/b

Third: Quintin Prince and Warner Cupido 46 pts

Congratulations to First Prize Raffle Winner Joe Giuliano.

Thanks for everyone's support for the fundraising raffle

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all members

Lets hope 2021 brings all good things

Remember Miscore app needs registration and payment of 16.45 if you wish to use it.

Remember timesheets are available online 8 days before

also remember to delete your name on the booking sheet if you cannot play


if you are having issues booking times call Scott or Mark

100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page