• mark

Saturday Dec 12 Par Russell Clarke Trophy

Competition Winner: Shane Johnstone (13) +6

Runner up: Justin Scholz (12) +4 c/b

Ball winners: John Catton +4 , Mark Sutherland +3 c/b, Alan Bidychak +3,

Dale MacDonald +1 c/b, Shaun Williams +1 c/b, Manny Zouros +1 c/b 1 ball each

The annual Christmas Fund Raiser Raffle and Hams day is next Saturday

BBQ lunch

Tickets are on sale after each days comp

3 for $5 or 8 for $10

1st Prize 2021 Annual Membership

Raffle prizes are by donation, so please dig deep

Donations can be bought on the day ( Saturday Dec 19 ) or given to a Committee member

get out your best xmas clothes for the comp

Prizes given for best dressed

Remember Miscore app needs registration and payment of 16.45 if you wish to continue using it.

Remember timesheets are available online 8 days before

also remember to delete your name on the booking sheet if you cannot play


if you are having issues booking times call Scott or Mark

69 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 12 2021 Stableford Kostas Sidiropoulos Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (12) 38 pts Runner up: Erik Asmus (16) 37 pts c/b Third: Denis Yodgee (14) 37 pts c/b NTP'S : 3rd: Ron Andrson 5th: Rob Kelly 9th: Tony Esplin 12th: Denis Yodgee 14th:

Sun May 9 2021 PAR

Competition Winner: Jeremy Van Kruining (8) +6 Runner up: Gordon Coventry (15) +1 Front Nine: Jeremy Van Kruining +3 Back Nine: Jeremy Van Kruining , Gordon Coventry +3 NTP'S: 3rd : Brendan Moloney 5t