top of page

Saturday April 7 Stroke VGL, EMGC Medal Final rd Club Championships

VGL Medal Winner: Antony Capewell (10) 61 nett

EMGC Medal Winner: Wendy Beron (19) 68 nett

A Grade Winner: Antony Capewell (10) 61 nett

A Grade R/Up: Mike Leeds (13) 65 nett

B Grade Winner: Peter Schultze (16) 66 nett

B Grade R/Up: Ian Storey (14) 68 nett c/b

C Grade Winner: David Lake (21) 67 nett

C Grade R/Up: John Catton (17) 68 nett

Ladies Winner : Wendy Beron (19) 68 nett

2018 Club Champion : Antony Capewell

2018 A Grade Nett : Mick Mortimer (201)

2018 B Grade Nett: Shane Johnstone (201)

2018 C Grade Nett: John Catton (214)

2018 Ladies Club Champion: Chris Riley

2018 Ladies Nett Champion: Wendy Beron (208)

Congratulations to all Winners  


3rd: Chris Riley ( sponsored by John St Cafe )

5th: Jeff Harkins

9th: Wendy Beron

12th: Neal Griffith (Sponsored by SWS Corporation)

14th: Keith Strong

16th: Gloria Stewart

Please note from April 7 the free game for NTP will be a roll of the dice from all 6 NTP,s it will not be just the 9th anymore.

Friday Comp Winner :

April 14 Stableford

April 21 Pineapple cup 2 Ball Ambrose

see attached new Golf rules commencing Jan 1 2019, you can visit the new rules at RANDA.ORG


Moving forward and to try and help with better communication around the club we ask that you download the Team App from the app store ,google play or on to your PC

Create a Log in for Team App , fill in as much detail as you want, search for east malvern gc ,request to join and we will be notified and will add you

We are just starting to use this app so the fixtures. events and news can be sent to members via the app,  we will trial using this app over the next few months

see Roger Hastings, Ian Storey or Mark Sutherland if you need assistance

Club Uniform clean out see attached listing of what we have left, See Keith Strong

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up: Erik As

Sun Apr 7 2024 Stroke (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (16) 66 Nett Runner Up: Gary Danby (13) 68 Nett Front Nine: Gary Danby 31 Nett Back Nine : John Catton 31 Nett NTP's 3rd: Gary Danby 5th: Gordon Coventry 9th: Ala


bottom of page