• mark

Saturday 4BBB Stableford Chris Riley/Jennifer Johns Trophy

Competition Winners: Spiros Dallas/ Bill Mallisioras 49pts

Runners Up: Jane Lake/ Jenny Thomas 47 pts


3rd: Gary Ritchens

5th: Jennifer Johns

9th: Colin Maguire

12th: Antony Capewell

14th: Mark Sutherland

16th: Gloria Stewart

Winter cup Matchplay Final:

Mike Leeds d Stephen Fry 2/1

next week

Nov 2

stroke EMGC medals

gold medal playoff

winner to represent club at sunshine on December 1

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Aug 1 2021

Competition Winner: Jeremy Van Kruining (7) 39 pts Runner Up: Shaun Williams (2) 33 pts c/b Front 9: Jeremy Van Kruining 21 pts Back 9 : Shaun Williams,Jeremy Van Kruining 18 pts NTP'S 3rd : Nick Smit

Sat July 31 2021 Stroke Clem Smith Memorial

Competition Winner: Barry Faiman (36) 67 nett A Grade Winner: Keith Strong (12) 71 nett c/b A Grade R/up: Paul Harmer (10) 71 nett B Grade Winner: Barry Faiman (36) 67 nett B Grade R/up: Quintin Pri

Wed July 28 2021

We are back playing again although today was an interesting day weather wise with 16 players only starting and only 10 finishing.(in sunshine) Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (12) 34 pts Runner Up : Da