top of page
  • mark

Sat Oct 29 2022 Par Warner Cupido Trophy

Competition Winner: Raj Tembe (22) +3

A Grade Winner: Darren Smith (12) -1 c/b

A Grade R/up: Keith Strong (11) -1

B Grade Winner: Raj Tembe (22) +3

B Grade R/up: Mark Pascoe (17) +1


3rd : Keith Strong

5th : Sam Gannon

9th : Quintin Prince

12th : Darren Smith

14th : Raj Tembe

16th : Mike Leeds

Friday Winner: too wet

Winter Knockout Matchplay Final: Marko Benazic d Tony Esplin 6/5

Next Week: Nov 5 Stroke VGL Medal playoff. EMGC Medal.

The winner must be able to represent EMGC at the Medal of Medalists on Sunday Dec 4 at Mt Derrimut GC

the following players are eligible, Peter Schultze, Mick Mortimer, Shane Johnstone, Barry Faiman, Sam Gammon and Colin Maguire.

Thanks for an excellent day and lunch to Con , Con, Nick and Ross, the food was amazing and the Baklava awesome

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up: Erik As

Sun Apr 7 2024 Stroke (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (16) 66 Nett Runner Up: Gary Danby (13) 68 Nett Front Nine: Gary Danby 31 Nett Back Nine : John Catton 31 Nett NTP's 3rd: Gary Danby 5th: Gordon Coventry 9th: Ala


bottom of page