top of page

Sat Nov 4 Stroke EMGC Medal VGL Medal playoff

EMGC Men Medal Winner:Shane Johnstone (10) 61 nett

EMGC Ladies Medal Winner:Chris Riley (9) 70 nett

A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (10) 61 nett

A Grade R/up : Harry Naidu (11) 63 nett

B Grade Winner: Con Devitsakis (16) 66 nett c/b

B Grade R/up : Ray Allesa (14) 66 nett

Ladies Winner : Chris Riley (10) 70 nett

Ladies R/up : Frances Evans (33) 71 nett

VGL Medal playoff Winner : Shane Johnstone (10) 61nett

Shane will Represent EMGC in the Medal of Medalists along with Club Champion Manny Zouros.


3rd : Dean Evangelista

5th : Chris Riley

9th : Jane Lake

12th : Spiro Alatsaa

14th : Shane Johnstone

16th : Gary Danby

Friday Winner: Graham Mckelvey (21) 38 Pts

Next Week: Sat Nov 11 PAR Colin Maguire Trophy. Chicken and Meat Gyros after the round to celebrate Greek National Day / Remembrance Day.


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 28 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ronald Klein (28) 40 Pts Runner Up: David Mitchell (18) 37 Pts c/b Third: John Catton (17) 37 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Scott Clark 9th: John Busietta 12th: No One 14th:

Sun Feb 25 2024 Stableford Sam Gannon Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Lydeamore (14) 39 Pts Runner Up: Kostas Sidiropoulos (10) 35 Pts Front Nine: Pierre Petropoulos 20 Pts Back Nine : Phil Lydeamore 21 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gordon Coventry 5th: Comfo

bottom of page