top of page
  • mark

Sat May 8 2021 Stroke 2nd rd Ladies Championships Jennifer Johns Trophy Stableford Mens Mark Pascoe

Competition Winner: Mark Sutherland (8) 38 pts

A Grade Winner: Mark Sutherland (8) 38 pts

A Grade R/up: Kenneth Woolard (11) 36 pts

B Grade Winner: Spiros Dallas ( 16) 35 pts

B Grade R/up: Comfort Paul (20) 34 pts c/b

Ladies Winner : Jake Lake (16) 73 nett

Ladies R/up: Chris Riley (10) 76 nett c/b

Ladies GROSS 2021
Download DOC • 49KB
Ladies nett 2021
Download DOC • 49KB


3rd : John Catton

5th : Tony Esplin

9th : Gary Danby

12th : Mark Sutherland

14th : Bill Malisioras*

16th : Bill Malisioras

Friday Winner: Jock Mitchell 38 pts

Next Week May 15 Stroke Final Rd Ladies Club Championship

Par ( Men)


The annual Golf trip to Tocumwal is on

please see the board at the club

Dates are Friday September 10 to Sunday September 12

Price includes 2 nights accommodation, buffet breakfast ( Sat,Sun)

and 2 x $20 vouchers for dinner

Twin Share is $305 for golfers $255 for non golfers

Triple share is $300 per golfer

2 bedroom unit $350 per person

Tee times are 1pm on Friday

from 7.52 on Sat and Sun

5 carts have been booked for each day $45 each

Please speak to Russell for info or to confirm your booking

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 28 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ronald Klein (28) 40 Pts Runner Up: David Mitchell (18) 37 Pts c/b Third: John Catton (17) 37 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Scott Clark 9th: John Busietta 12th: No One 14th:

Sun Feb 25 2024 Stableford Sam Gannon Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Lydeamore (14) 39 Pts Runner Up: Kostas Sidiropoulos (10) 35 Pts Front Nine: Pierre Petropoulos 20 Pts Back Nine : Phil Lydeamore 21 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gordon Coventry 5th: Comfo

bottom of page