top of page

Sat May 25 2024 2 Ball Ambrose Bill Mallisioras and Spiros Dallas Trophy

Competition Winners: Harry Naidu (9)

Alan Bidychak (13) 60.5 Nett

Runners Up: Ray Allesa (11)

Stuart Reid (Scr) 61.25 Nett c/b


3rd : Shane Johnstone

5th : John Devitsakis

9th : Tony Esplin

12th : Con Antonopoulos

14th : Theo Kyriacopoulois

16th : Shailesh Panday

Friday Winner: Bob Houghton 35 Pts c/b

Next Week: Sat Jun 1 2024 Stroke VGL/EMGC Medals

(Rnd 3 Medal Day Challenge)


The annual trip to Tocumwal is on again in September.

The registration sheet for the trip is on the board in the clubhouse.

Please put your name down if you would like to come on a great golfing weekend away.

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Jun 22 2024 Stableford Gary Danby Trophy

Competition Winner: Russell Clarke (11) 40 Pts A Grade Winner: Russell Clarke (11) 40 Pts A Grade R/up: Dean Evangelista (8) 36 Pts B Grade Winner: Lochie Rowler (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up:

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin


bottom of page