• mark

Sat May 15 2021 Par

Competition Winner: David Lake (18) square

A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) -1 c/b

A Grade R/up: Neal Griffith (12) -1

B Grade Winner: David Lake (18) square

B Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (13) -2

Final rd Ladies Championship delayed to next week due to weather

Still need a few more players for TOCUMWAL trip, see details below


3rd : Mick Mortimer

5th : Dale MacDonald

9th :

12th : Mark Sutherland

14th : Peter Schultze*

16th : Joe Giuliano

Friday Winner: Nick Fisher 35 pts

Next Week May 22 Stroke Final Rd Ladies Club Championship

2 ball Ambrose ( Men)


The annual Golf trip to Tocumwal is on

please see the board at the club

Dates are Friday September 10 to Sunday September 12

Price includes 2 nights accommodation, buffet breakfast ( Sat,Sun)

and 2 x $20 vouchers for dinner

Twin Share is $305 for golfers $255 for non golfers

Triple share is $300 per golfer

2 bedroom unit $350 per person

Tee times are 1pm on Friday

from 7.52 on Sat and Sun

5 carts have been booked for each day $45 each

Please speak to Russell for info or to confirm your booking

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

VGL Medal Winner: Mick Mortimer (7) 67 nett EMGC Medal Winner: Jane Lake (16) 76 nett A Grade Winner: Mick Mortimer (7) 67 nett A Grade R/up: Keith Strong (15) 68 nett B Grade Winner: Quintin Prince(

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 36 pts Winner A Grade: Mick Mortimer (6) 34 pts Winner B Grade: Denis Yodgee (16) 36 pts Winner C Grade: John Catton (21) 30pts NTP's 3rd: John Coffey 5th: Lochie

Competition Winner: Bruno Scarcella (24) 34pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (9) 32 pts Front 9: Kostas Sidiropoulos 19 pts Back 9: Bruno Scarcella 17 pts NTP's 3rd: n/a 5th: Scott Clark 9th: Scott Clark 12th