top of page
  • mark

Sat March 19 2022 Stroke 4 ball Ambrose Pineapple Cup Shaun Williams Mark Sutherland Trophy

Competition Winners: Kim Foo, Graeme Davis, Warner Cupido, Chris Riley (6) 52 nett

Runners up: Stuart Reid, Marko Benazic, Robert Dean, Raymond Allsea (4.75) 54.25 nett

Third: Harry Naidu, Graeme Morris, Quintin Prince, Wendy Beron (8.125) 54.875 nett


3rd : Raymond Allsea

5th : Geoff Moule

9th : Jenny Thomas

12th : Anthony Goldman

14th : Marko Benazic

16th : David Lake

Longest Drive M: Micki Mortimer

Longest Drive L: Jane Lake

Friday Winner: Daryl Brooks 37 pts

Special thanks to Raj Tembe for sponsoring the BBQ

Tony Esplin for the Potato salad

Cooks of the bbq

Keith for buying the provisions.

Next Week: March 26 Stableford Mike Leeds Trophy

99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 19 2024 Stableford Peter Conyers Trophy

Competition Winner: Chris Toliopoulos (26) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: John Catton (18) 36 Pts Front Nine: Michael Barnes & Bruno Scarcella 20 Pts Back Nine : Peter Conyers, Steve Herbert, 19 Pts Gar

Sat May 18 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade R/up: Gary Ritchens (10) +1 B Grade Winner: John Devitsakis (25) +3 B Grade R/up: Joseph Musemburi (1


bottom of page