top of page
  • mark

Sat June 26 2021 Stableford Gary Danby Trophy

Competition Winner: Bill Malisioras (8) 37 pts

A Grade Winner: Bill Malisioras (8) 37 pts

A Grade R/up: Mike Leeds (11) 34 pts c/b

B Grade Winner: Gary Danby (13) 36 pts

B Grade R/up: Anthony Goldman (15) 33 pts


3rd : Gary Ritchens

5th : Gary Ritchens

9th : Gary Danby

12th : Roger Hyde

14th : Keith Strong*

16th : Simeon Pollak

Friday Winner: 9 holes Mike Leeds 19 pts

Next Week July 3 Stroke VGL,EMGC Medals, 2nd Rd 4 seasons


Yearly subscriptions are now due, Please try and pay asap

If any player is organising Matchplay over the next few weeks and wishes to reserve a tee time let me know as i can enter before the sheet is released

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page