top of page
  • mark

Sat Jun 3 2023 Stroke VGL and EMGC Medals

VGL Medal Winner: Dean Evangelista (10) 64 nett

EMGC Medal Winner:

A Grade Winner: Dean Evangelista (10) 64 nett

A Grade R/up: Shane Johnstone (11) 65 nett

B Grade Winner: Laurie West (21) 67 nett

B Grade R/up: Steve Herbert (19) 68 nett


3rd : Brendan McMillan

5th : Kim Foo

9th : Aaron Wheatley

12th : Tapiwa Chinhondo

14th : Stuart Reid

16th : Roger Hyde

Friday Winner: Gary Danby 39 pts

Next Week: June 10 Stroke 4 seasons 2nd round Winter Cup Qualifier Peter Schultze Trophy


Tocumwal golf trip is now on the board

See Russell if you need more information

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page