top of page
  • mark

Sat Jun 17 2023 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: Tapiwa Chinhondo (16) +5

A Grade Winner: Mike Leeds (10) +4

A Grade R/up: Stuart Reid (1) +3

B Grade Winner: Tapiwa Chinhondo (16) +5

B Grade R/up: Joseph Musemburi (21) +3


3rd : Shaun Williams

5th : Stuart Reid

9th : Steven Fry

12th : Keith Strong

14th : Stuart Reid

16th : Warner Cupido

Friday Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 36pts

Winter Cup matchplay : M Pascoe d S Johnstone 5/4

Next Week: June 24 Stableford Gary Danby Trophy


Frances Evans our Vice President

on the Kings Birthday Honours and Awards was awarded

Order of Australia Medal (OAM) For her outstanding contribution to LIFE SAVING Vic and Aust

please congratulate her when you see her. A great achievement.


Tocumwal golf trip is now on the board

See Russell if you need more information

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up: Erik As

Sun Apr 7 2024 Stroke (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (16) 66 Nett Runner Up: Gary Danby (13) 68 Nett Front Nine: Gary Danby 31 Nett Back Nine : John Catton 31 Nett NTP's 3rd: Gary Danby 5th: Gordon Coventry 9th: Ala


bottom of page