top of page
  • mark

Sat July 16 2022 2 Ball Aggregate Phil Houlihan Trophy

Comp Winners: S Williams/ M Mortimer 65 pts c/b

Runners Up: M Leeds/ L Rowler 65 pts

Third: A Goldman/I Grauer 64 pts

Individual Winner: Anthony Goldman 37 pts


3rd : Warner Cupido

5th : Rob McGregor*

9th : Tony Esplin

12th : Tony Esplin

14th : Ken Woolard

16th : Ivan Grauer

Friday Winner: Wayne Arnot 34 pts

Ben Bennett Matchplay: S Fry/R Tembe d P Harmer/ G Danby 8/6

R Allesa/ R Dean d D Smith/N Smith 3/2

G Morris/Q Prince d G Stewart/E Allan 3/1

Next Week: July 23 Stroke Clem Smith Memorial

Members note: We have 1 spot available for Tocumwal on Sept 9-11

Contact Russell Clarke if interested

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 19 2024 Stableford Peter Conyers Trophy

Competition Winner: Chris Toliopoulos (26) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: John Catton (18) 36 Pts Front Nine: Michael Barnes & Bruno Scarcella 20 Pts Back Nine : Peter Conyers, Steve Herbert, 19 Pts Gar

Sat May 18 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade Winner: Stephen Fry (8) +4 A Grade R/up: Gary Ritchens (10) +1 B Grade Winner: John Devitsakis (25) +3 B Grade R/up: Joseph Musemburi (1


bottom of page