top of page
  • mark

Sat Feb 18 2023 Stroke Club Championships Rd 1 Gordon Coventry and Jennifer Johns trophy

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (15) 58 nett

Ladies Winner: Jane Lake (15) 67 nett

Ladies R/up: Brenda Hammerschlag (45) 70 nett c/b

A Grade Winner: Manny Zouros (1) 62 nett

A Grade R/up: Paul Harmer (10) 67 nett c/b

B Grade Winner: Gordon Coventry (15) 58 nett

B Grade R/up: Con Devitsakis (18) 62 nett

C Grade Winner: John Busietta (23) 60 nett

C Grade R/up: Mark Szymkowicz


3rd : Gordon Coventry

5th : Kim Foo

9th : Warner Cupido

12th : Warner Cupido

14th : Geoff Moule

16th : Spiro Ross Alatsas

Friday Winner: Ray Allesa 39 pts

Highlight of the day besides Gordos Nett 58 was Manny's 63 off the stick

with 1 bogey and 5 birdies

Next Week: Feb 25 Stroke Club Championships RD 2 Adam Poyner and Gloria Stewart Trophy


As per the whiteboard there have been some changes to the rules of golf

that started Jan 1 2023

click on below to check them out


We are now selling EMGC Leather golf gloves

$10 each or 3 for $25, See Keith or Convener

A grade Gross 2023
Download DOC • 57KB
A grade Nett 2023
Download DOC • 57KB
B grade nett 2023
Download DOC • 60KB
C grade nett 2023
Download DOC • 59KB
ladies 2023
Download DOC • 57KB

172 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page