top of page

Sat Feb 17 2024 Stroke Club Championships Rnd 1 Jane Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Raj Singh (23) 62 nett

Ladies Winner : Katrina Vincze (26) 66 nett

Ladies R/up : Gloria Stewart (24) 69 nett

A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (11) 63 nett

A Grade R/up : Tony Esplin (4) 68 nett

B Grade Winner: Comfort Paul (17) 68 nett

B Grade R/up : Steve Herbert (17) 68 nett

C Grade Winner: Raj Singh (23) 62 nett

C Grade R/up : David Lake (19) 68 nett


3rd : John Devitsakis

5th : Phil Houlihan

9th : Cory Wilson

12th : Quitin Prince

14th : Steve Herbert

16th : Keith Strong

Friday Winner: Keith Strong 36 pts

Next Week: Feb 24 2024 Stroke Club Championships Rnd 2 Adam Poyner Trophy and Gloria Stewart Trophy


Slow play has been reported during Saturday's round. Could all members please make sure you are at the tee ready to play at your designated time, keep up with the group ahead of you, move quickly to your ball and play ready golf when safe to do so, don't look for a lost ball for more than 3 minutes and when you've finished putting move to the next tee ready to play the next hole. (ie. don't wait for your playing partners to finish putting). Your help would be greatly appreciated by following the above so everyone has an enjoyable round of golf.


94 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts NTP'

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winners: Graeme Davis / James Barnett 49 Pts c/b Runners Up: Ray Allesa / Robert Dean 49 Pts NTP's 3rd : Robert Dean 5th : Cory Wilson 9th : Phil Houlihan 12th : Stephen Fry 14th : Geoff M

Wed Apr 17 2024 Stableford Graham McKelvey Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Houlihan (15) 38 Pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (10) 37 Pts c/b Third: Jock Mitchell (5) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Mike Leeds 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Kedar Mungee 14th


bottom of page