top of page
  • mark

Sat Feb 11 2023 Stableford Jane Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (23) 43 pts

A Grade Winner: Mike Leeds (11) 41 pts

A Grade R/up: Manny Zouros (1) 40 pts

B Grade Winner: James Barnett (23) 43 pts

B Grade R/up: Wayne Arnot (21) 42 pts


3rd : Ray Allesa

5th : Wayne Arnot

9th : Mark Pascoe

12th : Graeme Davis

14th : Warner Cupido

16th : Mark Szymkowicz

Friday Winner: Michael Johnson 41 pts

Next Week: Feb 18 Stroke Club Championships Rd 1 Gordon Coventry/Jennifer Johns Trophy


As per the whiteboard there have been some changes to the rules of golf

that started Jan 1 2023

click on below to check them out


We are now selling EMGC Leather golf gloves

$10 each or 3 for $25, See Keith or Convener

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Jul 21 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Tom Crawford (16) +6 Runner Up: Peter Strugnell (10) +2 Front Nine: Bruno Scarcello and Tom Crawford +2 Back Nine : Tpm Crawford +4 NTP's 3rd: Charles Wilson 5th: Tom Crawford

Sat July 20 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ross Alatsas (9) 35 Pts A Grade Winner: Ross Alatsas (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Brendan Dempsey (12) 34 Pts B Grade Winner: Nick Grigoriadis (17) 33 Pts c/b B Grade R/up:

Wed Jul 17 2024 Stableford Mike Leeds Trophy

Competition Winner: Harry Naidu (9) 39 Pts Runner Up: Ron Anderson (15) 38 Pts Third: David Lake (18) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Mick Mortimer 5th: David Lake 9th: Denis Yodgee 12th: Mike Leeds 14th: Dennis C


bottom of page