top of page
  • mark

Sat Dec 3 2022 Stroke Final Rd 4 seasons

Competition Winner: Andrew Temmhoff (11) 62 nett

A Grade Winner: Andrew Temmhoff (11) 62 nett

A Grade R/up: Dean Evangelista (12) 64 nett

B Grade Winner: Neil Smith (22) 64 nett

B Grade R/up: Comfort Paul (18) 65 nett

4 Seasons Winner: Jane Lake 275 R/Up Andrew Temmhoff 278


3rd : Peter Schultze

5th : Andrew Temmhoff

9th : Manny Zouros

12th : Warner Cupido

14th : Kim Foo

16th : Peter Schultze

Friday Winner: Harry Naidu 37 pts

Next Week: Dec 10 Par Russell Clarke Trophy


Alcohol prices will be increasing however for now the pro shop will still keep current prices for EMGC, so if the pro shop staff are not aware you are from EMGC let them know when you are buying it.

Download DOC • 84KB

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts NTP'

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winners: Graeme Davis / James Barnett 49 Pts c/b Runners Up: Ray Allesa / Robert Dean 49 Pts NTP's 3rd : Robert Dean 5th : Cory Wilson 9th : Phil Houlihan 12th : Stephen Fry 14th : Geoff M

Wed Apr 17 2024 Stableford Graham McKelvey Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Houlihan (15) 38 Pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (10) 37 Pts c/b Third: Jock Mitchell (5) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Mike Leeds 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Kedar Mungee 14th


bottom of page