top of page

Sat Dec 2nd 2023 Stroke Rob Gibson Trophy (4 Seasons Final Round)

Competition Winner: Keith Strong (11) 65 nett

A Grade Winner: Keith Strong (11) 65 nett

A Grade R/up: Con Panias (6) 66 nett c/b

B Grade Winner: Jim Devitsakis (19) 67 nett c/b

B Grade R/up: Quintin Prince (17) 67 nett


3rd : Shane Johnstone

5th : Keith Strong

9th : Chris Georgiou

12th : Shaun Williams

14th : Brendan Dempsey

16th : Stephen Fry 4t h

Friday Winner: No Competition

Next Week Sat Dec 9 Russell Clarke Trophy


Congratulations to Mike Leeds for winning the Jim Pryde Four Seasons Stroke event for 2023 today. And also congratulations to Chris Riley for winning the Ladies Gold Medal for 2023 defeating Wendy Beron and Jane Lake in very trying conditions. Well done to both the winners.

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts NTP'

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stableford 4BBB Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winners: Graeme Davis / James Barnett 49 Pts c/b Runners Up: Ray Allesa / Robert Dean 49 Pts NTP's 3rd : Robert Dean 5th : Cory Wilson 9th : Phil Houlihan 12th : Stephen Fry 14th : Geoff M

Wed Apr 17 2024 Stableford Graham McKelvey Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Houlihan (15) 38 Pts Runner Up: Roger Hyde (10) 37 Pts c/b Third: Jock Mitchell (5) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Mike Leeds 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Kedar Mungee 14th


bottom of page