top of page
  • mark

Sat Dec 10 2022 PAR Russell Clarke Trophy

Competition Winner: Tessa Levin (34) +6

A Grade Winner: Chris Riley (10) +4 c/b

A Grade R/up: Andrew Temmhoff (11) +4

B Grade Winner: Tessa Levin (34) +6 c/b

B Grade R/up: David Lake (17) +6


3rd : Stuart Reid

5th : Stephen Fry

9th : Roger Hyde

12th : Joe Giuliano

14th : Gary Danby

16th : Rob McGregor

Friday Winner: David Mitchell 38 pts

Next Week: Dec 17 4BBB xmas hams

Don't forget to bring something for the raffle next Saturday


Alcohol prices will be increasing however for now the pro shop will still keep current prices for EMGC, so if the pro shop staff are not aware you are from EMGC let them know when you are buying it.

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up: Erik As

Sun Apr 7 2024 Stroke (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (16) 66 Nett Runner Up: Gary Danby (13) 68 Nett Front Nine: Gary Danby 31 Nett Back Nine : John Catton 31 Nett NTP's 3rd: Gary Danby 5th: Gordon Coventry 9th: Ala


bottom of page